List name Post address Description
Livecode livecode@we.lurk.org livecode
livecodear livecodear@we.lurk.org codificar en el momento, de manera constante.
Metalurk metalurk@we.lurk.org Meta-discussion about lurk
Modding Fridays moddingfridays@we.lurk.org FORTH memes, leaky capacitors, deep fried chips, 6502 evangelism, and repair culture newbies
Pziunion pziunion@we.lurk.org PZI Student Union -- Official News
Repetition repetition@we.lurk.org A list for people who love repetition.
Rys rys@we.lurk.org
Test test@we.lurk.org A list for LURK admins to test mailman and Postfix
TidalCycles tidal@we.lurk.org TidalCycles
varia varia@we.lurk.org varia is a collective space in Rotterdam focussing on work with, about and through technology.
Results per page: