List name Post address Description
Eightycolumn 80c@we.lurk.org People teaching/using/writing free software in art/sound/design context
Algorave algorave@we.lurk.org algorithmic dance culture
Announce announce@we.lurk.org The announce group is the place to post your call for papers, your event or new project, publication and any announcement relevant to Lurkers interests!
Bibliotecha bibliotecha@we.lurk.org Bibliotecha is a framework to facilitate the local distribution of digital publications within a small community.
bleu255 bleu255@we.lurk.org bleu255.com newsletter
Chihuahua or Muffin chihuahua-or-muffin@we.lurk.org Chihuahua or Muffin
CLiC clic@we.lurk.org Colectivo de Live Coders, La Plata, Argentina
eu-gene eu-gene@we.lurk.org Discussion around generative art
Focal-camera focal-camera@we.lurk.org The Focal Camera is an open-source modular camera prototyping system.
Gibber gibber@we.lurk.org Discussion about use and development of Gibber and gibberwocky
Results per page: